Muncy School District

Muncy Indians

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Dr. Craig Skaluba Superintendent 546-3125, ext. 2040 cskaluba@muncysd.org Dr. Kimberly Hamilton Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction 546-3125, ext. 2040 khamilton@muncysd.org Mr. David Edkin Business Administrator 546-3125, ext. 2020 dedkin@muncysd.org Mrs. April Farrell Coordinator of Special Education 546-3125, ext 1470 afarrell@muncysd.org Mr. Frank R. Jankowski Principal, Ward L. Myers Elementary School 546-3125, ext. 1110 fjankowski@muncysd.org Mr. Timothy Welliver Principal Muncy Junior-Senior High School 546-3125, ext. 3410 twelliver@muncysd.org SUPERVISORS/SPECIALISTS Mr. Thomas Kuntz Food Service Director 546-3125, ext. 1120 tkuntz@muncysd.org Mr. Jerry Knier Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds 546-3125, ext. 3720 jknier@muncysd.org Mr. Chris Frey Technology Support Specialist 546-3125, ext. 3460 cfrey@muncysd.org Mr. Curt Chilson Athletic Director 546-3125, ext. 3630 cchilson@muncysd.org
CLOSE